• Reset Password

    Enter Your Email Address

    the password you entered is not valid

    Login To Your Account Now

    this username already exist

    Please Fill The Field For Register In The Website
    Male    Female



    Michael Ray Nguyen-Stevenson (born November 19, 1989), known by his stage name Tyga (an acronym for Thank You God Always), is an American rapper from Gardena, California. In 2011, Tyga signed a recording contract with Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records (formerly Universal Republic Records). He first received recognition with his debut single "Coconut Juice", featuring Travie McCoy. His major label debut Careless World: Rise of the Last King, includes the singles "Rack City", "Faded" featuring fellow Young Money artist Lil Wayne, "Far Away" featuring Chris Richardson, "Still Got It" featuring Drake, and "Make It Nasty". He released his third album Hotel California, on April 9, 2013, and includes the singles "Dope" featuring Rick Ross, "For The Road" featuring Chris Brown, and "Show You" featuring Future. His fourth studio album The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty, was released June 23, 2015, after several delays.


    Michael Ray Nguyen-Stevenson متولد 19 نووامبر 1989 ، با نام هنری Tyga که مخفف Thank You God Always ( خدایا همیشه متشکرم ) یک رپر آمریکایی از خطه Gardena در California میباشد. در سال 2011 او با Young Money Entertainment ، Cash Money Records و Republic Records (Universal Republic Records سابق ) ثبت قرارداد کرد. او اولین بار به واسطه همکاری با Travie McCoy در سینگلی به اسم Coconut Juice شهرت یافت. اولین آلبوم او تحت عنوان Careless World شامل ترکهای معروف Rack City ، Faded همراه با Lil Wayne ، Far Away با همکاری Chris Richardson ، Still Got It همراه با صدای Drake و Make It Nasty بود. سومین آلبوم رسمی وی به نام Hotel California در تاریخ 9 آپریل 2013 منتشر شد که در آن همکاری با هنرمندانی چون Rick Ross ، Chris Brown و Future به چشم میخورد. آلبوم بعدی ، The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty ، که با تاخیرهای زیادی نیز همراه بود در 23 ژوئن 2015 روانه بازار شد.

    find out more info about this artist

    Birth name :
  • Michael Ray Nguyen-Stevenson
  • Origin :
  • Gardena, California, U.S.
  • Genres :
  • Hip hop
  • Also known as :
  • T-Raww
  • Labels :
  • Last Kings
  • Young Money
  • Cash Money
  • Republic
  • Decaydance
  • Years active :
  • 2007–present
  • Born / Died
  • Born:(1989-11-19) November 19, 1989 (age 25) Compton, California, U.S.
  • Website :
  • tygasworld.com
  • Single




    Title   :   Your Soul
    Category   :   Single
    Genre   :   Pop
    hit tracker