• Reset Password

    Enter Your Email Address

    the password you entered is not valid

    Login To Your Account Now

    this username already exist

    Please Fill The Field For Register In The Website
    Male    Female


    • Five Finger Death Punch

      185 follower follow

    Five Finger Death Punch

    Five Finger Death Punch (also initialized as FFDP or 5FDP) is an American heavy metal band from Las Vegas, Nevada. Formed in 2005, the group's name is derived from classic martial arts cinema. The band originally consisted of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarist Zoltan Bathory, guitarist Caleb Andrew Bingham, bassist Matt Snell, and drummer Jeremy Spencer. Bingham was replaced by guitarist Darrell Roberts in 2006, who was then replaced by Jason Hook in 2009. Bassist Matt Snell departed from the band in 2010 and was replaced by Chris Kael in 2011.

    Their debut album The Way of the Fist was released in 2007. Following its release, the band began achieving success rapidly. The 2009 follow-up album War Is the Answer further increased their popularity, leading to both of the albums being certified gold by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies each in the United States. The band's third album, entitled American Capitalist was released on October 11, 2011 and achieved Gold status within the year. The band has played international music festivals including Mayhem Festival in 2008, 2010 and 2013, and Download Festival in 2009, 2010, 2013 and 2015.

    Five Finger Death Punch are the recipients of the Radio Contraband Rock Radio Awards for "Indie Artist of the Year" in 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014. They were also honored with the Radio Contraband Rock Radio Award for Album (American Capitalist) and Song of the Year ("Coming Down") in 2012 and "Video of the Year" for "Wrong Side of Heaven" in 2014

    Five Finger Death Punch has sold over 2.6 million albums in the United States.

    Five Finger Death Punch

    Five Finger Death Punch (همچنین با عنوان FFDP یا 5FDP) گروه heavy metal آمریکایی از نوادا، لاس وگاس است. گروه در سال 2005 و با نامی برگرفته از هنرهای رزمی کلاسیک سینما تشکیل شد. گروه در اصل متشکل از Ivan Moody به عنوان خواننده، Zoltan Bathory و Caleb Andrew Bingham گیتاریست، Matt Snell نوازنده بیس و Jeremy Spencer به عوان درامز است. Bingham در سال 2006 جایگزین Darrell Roberts (گیتاریست) و پس از ان در سال 2009 جایگزین Jason Hook شد. Matt Snell (نوازنده بیس) در سال 2010 از گروه جدا شد و در سال 2011 جایگزین Chris Kael شد.

    اولین آلبوم آنها، The Way of the Fist، در سال 2007 منتشر شد. پس از انتشار آلبوم گروه به سرعت موفقیت هایی کسب کرد. انتشار البوم War Is the Answer further در سال 2009 محبوبیت آنها را افزایش داد و منجر به گرفتن مقام Gold توسط RIAA با فروش بیش از 500000 نسخه کپی در امریکا شد. سومین آلبوم گروه تحت عنوان American Capitalist در 11 اکتبر 2011 منتشر شد و در سال مقام Gold را بدست آورد. گروه در جشنواره های بین المللی موسیقی از جمله Mayhem Festival در 2008 ، 2010 و 2013 و همچنین Download Festival در 2009، 2010، 2013، 2015 اجرا داشته است.

    Five Finger Death Punch برندگان جوایز Radio Contraband Rock Radio Awards برای Indie Artist of the Year در سال های 2011، 2012، 2013، 2014 است. از سری افتخارات آنها Radio Contraband Rock Radio Award برای آلبوم American Capitalist و بهترین آهنگ سال برای Coming Down در سال 2012 و بهترین موزیک ویدیو سال برای Wrong Side of Heaven درسال 2014 است.

    Five Finger Death Punch بیش از 2.6 میلیون آلبوم هایش در آمریکا فروخته است.

    find out more info about this artist

    Origin :
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
  • Genres :
  • Groove metal
  • Heavy metal
  • Hard rock
  • Alternative metal
  • Also known as :
  • 5FDP
  • FFDP
  • Death Punch
  • Labels :
  • Firm
  • EMI
  • Prospect Park
  • Spinefarm
  • Universal
  • Years active :
  • 2005 (2005)–Present
  • Members :
  • Zoltan Bathory
  • Jeremy Spencer
  • Ivan Moody
  • Jason Hook
  • Past members :
  • Darrell Roberts
  • Other



    Title   :   Your Soul
    Category   :   Single
    Genre   :   Pop
    hit tracker